Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Jones & Kirby Funeral and Cremation Service
301 N. Broadway
Providence, KY 42450
Tel: 1-270-667-5655

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Morris Edward Gardner Wed November 08, 2017
Asher Lee Peters Mon October 30, 2017
Robert Anthony McElroy Wed September 27, 2017
Helen Annexter Bussell Sun September 24, 2017
James "Boy" Travis Fri September 22, 2017
Betty Sue (Lloyd) Denton Thu September 14, 2017
Fannye E Edwards Sun September 10, 2017
Shirley L (Gibson) Schindley Fri September 08, 2017
Oscar Summers Fri September 01, 2017
Linda Gail Langston Mon August 21, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Jones & Kirby Funeral and Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |