Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Jones & Kirby Funeral and Cremation Service
301 N. Broadway
Providence, KY 42450
Tel: 1-270-667-5655

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Michael Poe Mon November 26, 2018
Iretta France Thu November 22, 2018
Geraldine "Gerri" Stone Sat November 10, 2018
George Pete Livingston Thu November 08, 2018
Lanny Glenn Allen Tue October 30, 2018
Judith (Lloyd) McVay Mon October 29, 2018
Hazel (Ford) Hill Sat October 27, 2018
Jeffery Keith Phillips Tue October 09, 2018
Betty Jean Morrow Wed October 03, 2018
Bradley Scott Barrs Fri September 28, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Jones & Kirby Funeral and Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |